Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marsid Hysi

Marsid Hysi

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsid Hysi
"Michael was very prompt in responding to my inquiry. He explained things in terms I could understand. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Judit Kardos

Judit Kardos

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judit Kardos
"Michael takes care of all my insurance needs in a timely and efficient way. No time or money is ever lost. It is a pleasure to be his client."
Profile photo of Sandy Shulan

Sandy Shulan

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Shulan
"It was a pleasure dealing with my State Farm Ins. Agent Ashton in the Newtown office this morning. My questions were taken care of completely and handled very well over the phone!"
Profile photo of robert helik

robert helik

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert helik
"Recently switch my Yacht Insurance to State Farm...and I am very pleased with the attention to detail, degree of communication, as well as answers to my questions or concerns. Totally satisfied with the service received by both Ashton and Mike. Very professional and highly recommended. I trust this is a great beginning with our relationship with State Farm and this insurance firm. Keep it up guys to my new Crew!"
Profile photo of Bill Mathesius

Bill Mathesius

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Mathesius
"My State Farm reps Ashton and Lauren saved me from a ton of travail with quick and professional treatment of problems which lurked outside of my awareness. Thanks, guys!"
Profile photo of Eric Gamble

Eric Gamble

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Gamble
"Ashton was great! Definitely was very helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of John Morabito

John Morabito

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Morabito
"Ashton did a great job getting me signed up with my new auto insurance policy. Outstanding ,5 🌟"
Profile photo of Russell

Russell

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell
"Ashton helped me in a great way with deal that let me save so much on my insurance"
Profile photo of Summer Willow

Summer Willow

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Willow
"Michael Daka, Olivia and the rest of the team are phenomenal. I was given all of the information I needed upfront in order to make an informed decision about my insurance. Personal care and kindness go a long way with me, and I am so happy to be a part of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Paul Fiore

Paul Fiore

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Fiore
"Great experience, Ashton was very helpful and accommodating"
Profile photo of Rachel Clark

Rachel Clark

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Clark
"Ashton and the rest of the team were great to work with! Fast, thorough and honest. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chase Murphy

Chase Murphy

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Murphy
"My experience has been great with State Farm! Olivia was so helpful and kind and made the whole process so smooth."
Profile photo of Nicole Catena

Nicole Catena

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Catena
"My experience with switching over to State Farm was fantastic!! Working with Michael and Liv was so super easy! Every question I had they were able to answer with no hesitation. Plus, the money they were able to save me, is definitely a plus."
Profile photo of Mary V Forlano

Mary V Forlano

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary V Forlano
"Excellent customer from Michael and the staff at State Farm. They take time to ensure your questions are answered immediately and they care about your satisfaction. I am pleased to be insured by State Farm. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Heidi Wilson

Heidi Wilson

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Wilson
"Great detailed service, friendly staff, and reasonable rates!"
Profile photo of Avi Patel

Avi Patel

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avi Patel
"Ashton is all class and very professional. Highly recommend this insurance agency as they are easy to work with and walk you through everything in layman's terms."
Profile photo of Latonya Taylor

Latonya Taylor

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latonya Taylor
"Great experience with Olivia. Very kind and informative. She explained everything to me. Would certainly recommend you guys. Thanks so much"
Profile photo of elvis ikonomi

elvis ikonomi

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elvis ikonomi
"Exceptional Professionalism in Insurance Services I recently had the pleasure of working with Mike. From the moment I walked in, his professionalism and expertise were evident. Mike took the time to thoroughly understand my insurance needs and provided tailored solutions that not only met but exceeded my expectations. His in-depth knowledge of the industry was apparent, and I felt confident in his ability to guide me through the complexities of insurance. What sets Mike apart is not only his expertise but also his commitment to client satisfaction. Patient in answering my questions, ensuring I fully understood my policy, and went the extra mile to find the best coverage at the most competitive rates. The level of customer service provided by Mike and his team was exceptional. They were responsive, efficient, and demonstrated a genuine concern for my well-being. It's rare to find someone in the insurance industry who combines such professionalism with a personal touch. Overall, I highly recommend Mike and his team!"
Profile photo of Joyce Zaykowski

Joyce Zaykowski

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Zaykowski
"Ashton was very professional and responsive. Great follow- up without being pushy. He tried very hard to help me. I definitely recommend giving him a chance."
Profile photo of Amelia Tavares

Amelia Tavares

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Tavares
"Great experience dealing with Ashton from the office. He explained everything to me and was very friendly and worked with me with any questions or concerns I had. I would def refer him and the office to anyone..Also dealt with Lauren also and she was very nice and pleasant to talk too and answered alot of questions for me also. I got the best quote for homeowner's and auto compared to other companies."
Profile photo of R. T

R. T

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R. T
"Very nice service and agent was very helpful !"
Profile photo of Clyde Butler

Clyde Butler

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clyde Butler
"I've been trying to find a insurance company. That would satisfy our insurance needs and Michael made it easy for us to make that decision on home and auto.I would just like to say thank you for the honesty."
Profile photo of Tony Cimino

Tony Cimino

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Cimino
"Recently transferred my SF account to Mike. He helped me review my policies and made a number of helpful suggestions to optimize coverage."
Profile photo of yaritza soto

yaritza soto

November 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by yaritza soto
"Great customer service 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Kathleen Sample

Kathleen Sample

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Sample
"Ashton was delightful to work with. He was responsive, professional and helpful. He followed up quickly, answering any questions I had and finalizing all documents. Happy to be with State Farm and grateful to Ashton."