Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Daka

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Daka

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (146 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michele Freiling

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michael is an honest person who only looks out for the best interests of his clients. I highly recommend him to anyone needing a reliable, patient and honest agent."

Lori Crawford

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Ashton he was very knowledgeable and explained everything so I could understand. I will happily recommend your office to my friends and family"

Lediana Kurz

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Michael as my insurance agent for my new business and I am extremely satisfied with the service he has provided. He went above and beyond to help me save money on my insurance premium and made the process of purchasing and managing my insurance policy super easy. Michael was dedicated to find the best coverage options and he took the time to thoroughly understand my situation and answer any questions I have had. His knowledge of the industry and various insurance products is impressive, and he was able to provide valuable guidance and recommendations. Overall, I highly recommend Michael as an insurance agent. He is a true professional and has made the process of securing insurance coverage for my business stress-free and hassle-free. Thank you, Michael, for all of your hard work and excellent service."

Michelle Kelly

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and all of his staff are very friendly, responsive and helpful. They take the time to answer all of my questions and explain options. We highly recommend!"

Bruce Vinci

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Expert insurance knowledge Very courteous on the phone"

Vita Bartkute

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and support!"

Louise Sapirstein

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used the Newtown State Farm office since I moved to PA 25 years ago. Always great service! 👍"

L

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"For 2 years now, I have given my business to this office. Ashton made the transition so easy for me. They're friendly every time I call and very helpful with any question I have for them. I appreciate their neighborly vibe."

Sekou Keita

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I signed up with state farm just about a month ago. My experience so far has been great. Great customer service!!! My agent Austin is awesome!!!"

Horizon Wowk

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Ashton. He was very kind and knowledgeable. He thoroughly explained everything. If he was unsure about anything, he would ask Michael while we were still on the phone to get an answer. I am happy that I am switching to State Farm for my home and auto needs and I'm able to save about $2,000 a year. I know I'm in good hands dealing with Michael Daka's office. If you are shopping around for insurance, don't hesitate to reach out to this office."

Sam Portnoy

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team have been extremely accommodating and helpful throughout the entirety of my time working with them to insure both of my vehicles. I have a custom vehicle that Michael worked diligently to ensure was insured appropriately. Everyone I’ve spoken to in the office has always been super patient and responsive too. Michael has taken the time to thoroughly explain all options to me and walk me through any insurance terminology I didn’t understand. I now feel confident in my decisions when it comes to selecting proper auto insurance. Additionally, Michael has been generous in always walking me through it options to ensure I’m getting the most financially sustainable plan. Can’t thank them enough for their assistance. Highly recommend this team!"

Cris Alcamo

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael is extremely helpful and very concerned to give you the right policy for your particular needs."

Cassidy Kutger

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough good things about this State Farm office. Ashton and Mike and nothing short of friendly, helpful, and devoted to getting you the best deal possible! Switched from another provider and saved a ton and made the process so simple."

steve kennedy

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team at this agency. Looking out for your best interests and best coverage for you. Thank you Ashton for your time and patience! 10 stars if I could"

Edward Marnien

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Micheal and his employees are dedicated to the customers of State Farm. They always go above and beyond to solve every need and concern, They are dedicated to their customers 100 %"

Cristina Sato

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience so far."

Jade Miller

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your always nice and understand my issues it's never a bad experience with you guys I don't feel overwhelmed when I'm late with a payment thank you so much for your understanding Jade Miller"

rudy pieszak

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff. Highly recommended."

Manisha Atulugama

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and provides useful and constructive feedback."

Andrea Beizer

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, always responsive"

Darlene Holmes

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is the best agent I’ve ever dealt with. He gave me options I wasn’t aware of with my previous company. Very pleased how the entire process went."

Jean Exantus

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is one of the best company Good Job !!!"

Caliyana Sang

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Agent at Michael Daka State Farm are all well trained and and are all knowledgeable about everything m, Im so glad i switched from Allstate to State Farm because they are always one phone call away when you need help… THANK YOU to Ashton and the entire Michael Daka team for making my experience pleasant…"

Caleb Trezise

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashton, one of Daka's representatives, did an excellent job helping me weigh my options concerning State Farm's various offers. I felt heard and guided to an optimal premium with their company."

edwin Santiago

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. They attend to each customer to their specific needs. Since I've started they have been nothing but great to me."